Want a Lean and Toned body? Do Yoga

I am so Impressed and Excited about my transformation. Yoga was always something I had interest in from a young age. I didn’t understand it fully but, I loved the poses and doing it.

Right now, I am two months away from being a qualified yoga teacher. And I started 12 August 2017. I am stunned by the results.

I really struggled with the stubborn fat around my waist and thighs. When I started Yoga it changed in just 7days. I could feel and see the change. I am trying to do atleast three hours of Yoga every week. When I am not doing Yoga I am doing weight training at home and a few cardio and bodyweight exercises.

I can’t wait to start my Yoga Teacher career fully.

So, please do incorporate Yoga into your fitness program. It is not only good for the physical but also mentally and spiritualy. I love the fact that I can overcome so many fears.

Come and join the Yoga side of life

Leave a Reply

