My first Sequencing task (peakpose parivritta Ardha Chandrasana

Hi everyone! As you know by now I am Yoga Crazy hehehe.

My first Asana analysis was marked “Superb” I am so humbled, anticipated, nervous, and excited about all of this. I feel myself, at home and at peace when I do yoga. It just makes much more sense. I still love my fitness journey doing strength and cardio training sometimes, just dont have much time for that these days.

Yoga is helping me with building strength, flexibility, balance and you can also get your heart rate up with yoga. So, no need to just run and jump around hehehe. You can also incorporate weights.

I am busy with intelligent sequencing, setting up a yoga class. It is quite stressful but also fun. It is only a 15 minute sequence to peak pose and I know I am overthinking this as usual LOL

This weekend we had so much fun. We did Philosophy and Meditation on Saturday and Sunday was the best because our teaching skills was tested hehehe

A pic with my fellow students

Wellness Connection Houtbay

Dream Believe Achieve

Leave a Reply

