The Goal versus The End result

Fear = Doubt

It has been almost more than three weeks now. I got stuck again. I went into my corner of fear/doubt/negativity/disbelief

A corner I often visits, a corner I sometimes want to stay in for as long as I want to, knowing it is slowly damaging my inner self. But, it is easier to sit there than to get out and face the world, face the challenge, to stay Positive, to keep Believing and to learn from my Mistakes.

 I am a strong girl, a strong Believer, a Dreamer and an Achiever. I know with every challenge there will be obstacles and I know I can overcome it, but for the past three weeks it felt like I just wanted to not try anymore. I felt like giving up on ambition, to just Exist… Why oh Why? I started to not believe in myself anymore, I started to have more Doubt in myself.

And yet, the strong, courageous, determined girl deep inside of me did not give up. Through all the Fear and Doubt she just don’t give up on me.

The result vs the Goal

I came to realisation, my problem started when I decided to focus more on where I want to be rather than focusing on the Goal and the plan. I wanted the end result so badly, I lost complete focus. It lead to me not doing what I am suppose to in order to reach the end result. For example: my studies, registering my business, set up a business plan, do research, all of it stood still…

There is always Hope


I am glad I can admit when I am making mistakes. I wanted to write so many blog posts already, but because of the corner of self doubt I didn’t want to.

But here I am, not giving up.

The reason I chose Health and Fitness

 I will always say, I just love this Journey!!! The challenge is never ending, the temptations, the emotions, I can name so many. It is not only physical, it is mental and spiritual.

Finding yourself, that self love, innermost, the peace is just wonderful.

On bad days, taking a run or doing a workout at home do wonders. Instant change in moods and mindset. 

We also sometimes forget to pray, just pray..

I plan to make the most of my journey no matter what.

Yay to a Positive Lifestyle no matter What!

Leave a Reply

