Regular exercise keeps weight gain away

I’ve been trying a lot of methods of diets before. I must say, ever since I started to follow regular exercises and balancing what I eat, it’s been a success. Yes, regular exercise helps keeping weight off. I try to do it 3-4times a week. Cardio, bodyweight, metabolism and strength workouts. It’s very important to balance the types of exercise.

When you exercise, your body asks for nutritional foods. There is really no satisfaction when you try a take away Burger, a soda, sweets… You can name them. I personally, sometimes use to sip on my husband’s soda, and it actually tastes yach..meaning, I can taste the sugars and unhealthines. I do not desire any take out foods. PS: but my biltong and drywors once a month I want lol

Since last year January I maintained a perfect weight. I just see improvement. I love it and want to encourage everyone, just stay active. It doesn’t have to be a gym, take on parks, beaches ect. It is fun, fit and healthy!

  • Let’s do it for the love of Health 
Leave a Reply

