I am still Moving(working towards fitness goals)

I am happy to share my Happiness. This girl ain’t giving up.

It can be difficult sometimes, but I am moving forward.

I am learning so much everyday through my studies, and I must say, I am so glad I chose to study fitness. At least I know now how to improve, how the different muscles, joints and ligaments are working. And soooo much more.

I also discovered my muscular strength is quite weak, but I am working on it. I started to do what I hate most… Pushups and Pull-ups more often. I need to improve in that area.

I feel I fall under the General Fitness Catogary, I want more, and I do have more to share soon soon.

As long as one is working towards that goal, get up when one fall, learn out of mistakes…

Keep Moving 💪:D

Leave a Reply

