WOW! DID I HAVE A GOOD WORKOUT TODAY

`I was complaining about my “stubborn glutes and thighs”, and yes, I didn’t just complain… I took action. The past two weeks was awesome and also a bit stressful.  My son had to go for a minor operation, my study material arrived, I have to look for a mentor/coach. But it is not major, nothing that can’t be solved.

So, lets get back to my moaning of the stubborn areas on my body. I’ve realised sometimes we want to fix things that’s not” broken”. I wanted to try new workouts, forgetting what worked for me at the first place. Trying new workouts are obviously not a bad thing, however I left out what works, focusing so much on making what’s new work.

dsc01680Stacie Clark is my Fitness Hero, every time I do her workouts, I can feel it!! I feel physically, mentally and just my whole Everything !!! I honestly can’t describe the feeling. I can feel every body part getting what’s needed. Today I did:

  • air jump rope
  • jumping jacks
  • lateral lunges
  • wide steps
  • plie squats with weights
  • power lunges
  • pushup shoulder tap
  • mountain climbers
  • split squats

My My….

active

I am feeling confident again, my next challenge is to do Stacie Clark workouts for the next two weeks, I want to see the results.

A week ago I went for a photoshoot, and I was not happy with my body. I had to remind myself why I have chosen this career. I want to inspire other moms and wives, I want to bring the message across that we need to love the skin we live in, if there is a little “roll” so what! We need to still work on being fit and healthy but not everyone can be a supermodel, or want to look like one.

img_5221

I am feeling so good today, I am going to embrace every good feeling. Focus on the positive in my life because God has blessed me SO MUCH!!

img_5307

Lets Stay AWESOME!

HAPPY, FIT AND HEALTHY!

KEEP WELL AND STAY AWESOME PEEPS

GOD BLESS YOU

Leave a Reply

