what do you consider Healthy

I’m a 29 years old wife and mom, my height is 1.56cm and weight 58kg. My BMI is healthy, I do not love fast foods however I do eat pizza and biltong once a month. My way of treating myself hehehe.

Exercise

I do recommend exercise as a Must. I do 15minute to 30 minute workouts 3 to 4 times a week. The 15minute workouts helped me a lot. I do the  Woman’s Health’s DVD’s exercises  they give with their magazines, I love Stacie Clark! I started doing the workouts 5 to 6 times a week because it’s only 15minutes. My body never felt and looked better!

Experience

My advice I share on my fb page m.Facebook.feelfreewithme.com is simply of own experience. I tried all the easy ways out and trust me if you don’t eat healthy and exercise  regularly you will have weight and health problems for the rest of your life. If you diet you’ll lose your weight but you’ll gain it back and will repeat dieting. Eat healthy and exercise.

 

What’s Healthy

According to me you need to see to it to get in all your nutrients your body needs daily, so break it up into the foods you like. Don’t starve yourself, if you’re hungry eat to prevent unhealthy cravings like hot chips, sodas ect. Eating healthy can be so much fun and with exercise so much easier. Eating take always like burgers and chips is so not necessary and believe me does so much harm to your health.

Enjoy life Healthily

Leave a Reply

